Board of Directors

St Joe Rocket & Flag Football Board of Directors

Michelle Kerns

President & League Director

Andrea Pavlov


Michael Fernandez

Director of Fund Development

Matt Koch

Director of Flag Football Coaching & Player Development

Chris Blaszczyk

Director of Tackle Football Coaching & Player Development

Jason LeClear

VP of Strategic Development / Youth Football Advocacy

Adam Thiesse

Director of Player Safety

Alison Adkins

Director of Digital Technology & Media

Scott Bush

Assistant Director of Flag Football

Kevin Pluss

Assistant Director of Tackle Football


Director of Marketing & Community Engagement

Mandi Johns


Jeff Painter

Director of Officials

Karri Weber

Director of Volunteer Engagement

Trina Leach

Director of Flag Football Operations


Director of Tackle Football Operations

The SJRF Board is invested in our BEARS Family!

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.